If you Don’t want to use Snapchat longer and Want To Know, How Do You Delete Your Snapchat Account Within Seconds?.
Don’t Worry Very Its Very Easy Method. In the Following Article, We will Explain to You Step By Step.
How You Can delete it from Your android / Mobile device & how you can recover your Snapchat account in case if you change your mind.
How Do You Delete Your Snapchat Account?
To Delete your Snapchat account, simply open your browser and access this URL. Login to Your Account.
After Login, the “Delete Account” Page will appear on the screen, enter your password in the password field at the bottom. Click on Continue to proceed with the process.
Just By Following These Easy Steps, Great! Your Account has been deactivated. you can see that this is the case in the confirmation Message of the Deactivated Account.
by This method, you will not have permanently deleted your Snapchat account.
Rather, it will have been deactivated just for 30 days. These days, it is very easy to recover your Snapchat account profile and the complete information associated with it.
Once these days have passed your snap account will be deleted permanently.
How To Reactive Your Account? (If You have to Change Your Mind)
If you have changed your mind and want to recover your Snapchat account within 30 days, Snapchat offers you,
Simply open their Snapchat app and login in Normally.
After Login You will see a popup message select “Yes” to confirm that you want to reactive your Snapchat account.
Next You Will be “Okay”. Finally, Tap on Okay to exit it.
When your snap account is available, you will receive a message in Your Email Inbox, Now, go to the app to log in.
Account Reactivation may take up to 24 hours. also, keep in mind that accessing the snap account again will stop the 30 days deactivation countdown that was established for the final deletion.